Tis the Season…FINALLY!

No, no, I don’t mean the Christmas Season… I mean the Christmas CAROL Season!!! Of course.

Anyone who knows me, (like my family, friends, distant acquaintances… people I’ve had a minor fender bender with… the guy who found my grocery list in the parking lot…), knows that I listen to Christmas carols year round. Like not a little, but on the regular. #noshameinmygame

Now that Nov. 1st is upon us, it’s a little more socially acceptable to indulge in a little Boney M/Feliz Navidad magic. Even if you’re not ready yet to deck the halls, please enjoy a few of my favourites below for a little fa-la-la-la-la…la-la…la…la.

Who are these guys? How are they so cool? Beautiful song , well done!

I saw Tom Jackson having breakfast as Sals one day. True story. I know people. On another note: this song was a childhood staple.

I’m a sucker for O Holy Night. Classic. CLASSIC! Such a beautiful song and so many people try to flip, fluff, stuff it instead of just singing it. I don’t know who this lady is but she just sings it… well.

Pretty pencils to write “I love you”… simple and you weren’t allowed to grow up in our house without Willie.

WHO KNEW Ceelo could sing? I didn’t… but he really does here.

Cap that off with a little caramel Baileys and it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

One Comment Add yours

  1. oldgrannygirl says:

    Oh my oh my! It is true…..but how did it happen? December is completely fair….but November? I will listen to these…..later!

    Like

Leave a Reply

